Nigeria

Nätpirater från västafrika .. håller på och lägger konstiga bud på min IPOD som jag har till försäljning på Eniro .... det kan se ut så här :
Dear Seller,

I would need your item for my uncle

as a private usage for my son

here.I want like 5pieces.I will be

offering $750 USD dollars for the

item including shipping via Local

Postage down to West African

in(Nigeria). I will be making payment

via Paypal Account which is payable

world wild.I can increase my offer ifthe

offer is not enough.I need this item

urgently so i would be expecting a quick

respose from you.Please reply with your

email address where i could contact you

to.

Regards.

Jag svarade FUCK OFF !! på breven och till svar fick jag ..

FUCK YOUR PEOPLE !!!

Hahaha


Kommentarer
Postat av: simon

hahaha
Fuck your ppl !!!!

2006-04-20 @ 18:54:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback