Dagens Blogg-Tema (sarkasm)

I KNOW IT'S OVER    / The Smiths


"If you're so funny
then why are you on your own tonight?
and if you're so clever
then why are you on your own tonight?
if you're so very entertaining
then why are you on your own tonight?
if you're so very good looking
why do you sleep alone tonight?
I know because tonight is just like any other night
that's why you're on your own tonight
with your triumphs and your charms
while they are in each other's arms"

It's so easy to laugh
it's so easy to hate
it takes strength to be gentle and kind
it's over, over, over


Love is natural and real
but not for you, my love
not tonight my love
love is natural and real
but not for such as you and I, my love



Kommentarer
Postat av: babycake

Not alone but on my own

Postat av: Mikey the Saint

Skitsnack !!

2007-01-31 @ 08:31:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback