Genier .

The Top 10 Dumbest Celebrity Quotes


Jessica Simpson
Quote: "I'm not anorexic. I'm from Texas. Are there people from Texas that are anorexic? I've never heard of one. And that includes me."


Tara Reid
Quote: "I make Jessica Simpson look like a rock scientist."


Linda Evangelista
Quote: "It was God who made me so beautiful. If I weren't, then I'd be a school teacher."


George Bush
Quote: "I have opinions of my own, strong opinions, but I don't always agree with them"


Christina Aguilera
Quote: "So, where's the Cannes Film Festival being held this year?"


Ivana Trump
Quote: "Fiction writing is great. You can make up almost anything."


Dan Quayle
Quote: "The Holocaust was an obscene period in our nation's history. I mean in this century's history. BUt we all lived in this century. I didn't live in this century."


Alicia Silverstone
Quote: "I think that the film 'Clueless' was very deep. I think it was deep in the way that it was very light. I think lightness has to come fro ma very deep place if it's true lightness"


Arnold Shwarzenegger
Quote: "I think gay marriage is something that should be between a man and a woman"


Brooke Shields
Quote: "Smoking kills. If you're killed, you've lost a very important part


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback