Lite roliga Henry Fiat-Texter hahaha hårda killar

Fuck Jesus, Jesus fuck

There's a kid from Israel
Who's not feelin' well
He's gettin' crucified
With Henry by his side

I'm laughin' ha ha

Fuck Jesus Jesus fuck

Comin' back from the grave
He says he's here to save
But he's comin' to your town
To fuck the dumb and blind

He's laughin' ha ha

A'n'r Man

Anr man is fuckin' my girl
Anr man is fuckin' my friends
Anr man so damn busy
Anr man's a fuckin' sissy

Anr man is an anal man

Anr man an anr man an anr man is an anal man

666

I am a bad guy
Not nice I'm mean to you

666 is my name
666 is my number
666 hey gimme a ring
666 is my name

School kids I kill them
I rape I'm here for you

England - That's A Place To Hate

England is a fucking boring place
A whole nation without a pretty face
In their private schools they learn to lick
And to suck their friends dick

England England that's a place to hate

England is a fucking boring place
A whole nation full of gays
Burn burn burn the whole shit down
Every fuckin' english town

Amused By Dad

Dogs don't like me
Cats hate me
Mom doesn't feed me
And dad fucks me

And I like it

Let me be abused
Let me be seduced
Let me be amused
Let me be abused
By dad


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback