Someone chuck him a KFC bargain bucket !

Roligt inlägg på ett Benicassim forum angående Morrissey :

“..i did catch Morrisey….is it just me or was he a bit shit? His lyrics seemed crap and kept making me laugh…..wasn’t he singing something about ‘Life is A Pig Sty’?? He was seeming all very serious about himself. What a load of shit! Someone chuck him a KFC bargain bucket. might put a smile on his face! Actually, he should have had some of what I was having…he wouldn’t have STOPPED smiling!!!”

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charming man

ha en underbar dag!

Postat av: Jonna

:)

2008-07-31 @ 13:05:45
URL: http://jonnaa.se
Postat av: saint

Tack Charminman .Förstå mig rätt ... har varit fanatisk Smiths-fan sen första singeln .. och Hatful of Hollow är fortfarande LÄTT den bästa platta som någonsin gjorts i mina ögon . har Steven att tacka för mycket .. han har rent utav gjort mig till den jag är idag (blame him) ... men det är ändå lite kul att läsa sånt här ... och tro mig konserten i Benicassim VAR inte bra !!



ännu mer från Benicassim-forumet :



"Morrisey is such a hypocrite, I now despise that man. He complained about not liking Benicasim festival because it sold meat yet he was more than happy to perform at the festival in order to get his payslip, thus encouraging more people to come to the festival to come and see him, thus resulting in more meat being sold. They guy is stupid! He buzzes off himself so much its ridiculous, especially cos most of his tunes are not even good. He also treated the audience with contempt. Hes a dispicable excuse for a human being."

2008-07-31 @ 13:55:11
Postat av: chives

Är detta inte lite biting the hand that feeds you?

"Han gjorde mig till den jag är idag. Han suger". typ.

2008-07-31 @ 14:05:42
URL: http://chives.blogg.se/
Postat av: chives

Förresten, från en som faktiskt SÅG konserten, så var det inte dåligt alls. Man kanske måste vart där.

2008-07-31 @ 14:06:44
URL: http://chives.blogg.se/
Postat av: saint

men hjärtat ..jag var där halva .. gick i "väggen" ..satte mig vid kanten och så det därifrån !! rätt ska va rätt !



Och jag skriver inte att han suger (vilket han antagligen gör ) jag skrattar åt de sura kommentarerna på Forumet !

2008-07-31 @ 15:21:30
Postat av: chives

Pöh!

2008-08-01 @ 08:38:07
URL: http://chives.blogg.se/
Postat av: Eken

Jo då, han suger......

2008-08-01 @ 21:57:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback